Free Admission for Blue Star Museums Initiative

Thursday, July 24, 2014 9:00am

Museum of Science and Industry (MOSI)

MOSI joins more than 2,000 museums across the country to offer free admission to all active duty military personnel and their families from May 26 (Memorial Day) through Sept. 1 (Labor Day). This is a collaboration among the National Endowment for the Arts, Blue Star Families and the Department of Defense. Also taking place at the Florida Holocaust Museum, Henry B. Plant Museum and the Tarpon Springs Area Historical Society. Hours vary by location. To see a complete list of all museums participating in Florida, visit arts.gov/national/blue-star-museums.

Price:

Phone: (813) 987-6000

More in this neighborhood: University Area

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 9:00am


Friday, July 25, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, July 26, 2014 9:00am


Sunday, July 27, 2014 9:00am


Monday, July 28, 2014 9:00am


Tuesday, July 29, 2014 9:00am


Wednesday, July 30, 2014 9:00am


Thursday, July 31, 2014 9:00am


Friday, August 1, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, August 2, 2014 9:00am


Sunday, August 3, 2014 9:00am


Monday, August 4, 2014 9:00am


Tuesday, August 5, 2014 9:00am


Wednesday, August 6, 2014 9:00am


Thursday, August 7, 2014 9:00am


Friday, August 8, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, August 9, 2014 9:00am


Sunday, August 10, 2014 9:00am


Monday, August 11, 2014 9:00am


Tuesday, August 12, 2014 9:00am


Wednesday, August 13, 2014 9:00am


Thursday, August 14, 2014 9:00am


Friday, August 15, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, August 16, 2014 9:00am


Sunday, August 17, 2014 9:00am


Monday, August 18, 2014 9:00am


Tuesday, August 19, 2014 9:00am


Wednesday, August 20, 2014 9:00am


Thursday, August 21, 2014 9:00am


Friday, August 22, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, August 23, 2014 9:00am


Sunday, August 24, 2014 9:00am


Monday, August 25, 2014 9:00am


Tuesday, August 26, 2014 9:00am


Wednesday, August 27, 2014 9:00am


Thursday, August 28, 2014 9:00am


Friday, August 29, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, August 30, 2014 9:00am


Sunday, August 31, 2014 9:00am


Monday, September 1, 2014 9:00am


Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Museum of Science and Industry (MOSI) - University Area