Clear75° FULL FORECASTClear75° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

BeachBritFit

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 6:30am

Paradise Grille

Hit the beach for a total body work out using medicine balls, resistance tubing, weights and body weight exercises.

Price: $10.

Phone: (727) 433-2154

More in this neighborhood: South Pinellas beaches

More dates for this event:
Thursday, June 30, 2016 6:30am

Reader reviews

BeachBritFit

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 8:00am

Paradise Grille

For experienced quilters. The quilts are sold on consignment and the proceeds benefit CARES.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Thursday, June 30, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, July 7, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, July 14, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, July 21, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, July 28, 2016 8:00am

Reader reviews

BeachBritFit

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 8:30am

Paradise Grille

Gather with friends to enjoy a full pancakes and eggs breakfast.

Price: $5, $4 with card.

Phone: (727) 298-3299

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Paradise Grille - South Pinellas beaches