Clear80° FULL FORECASTClear80° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Online Food Drive

Monday, December 5, 2016 12:00am

St. Paul Catholic Church

Always Best Care Senior Services of Tampa host this online food drive to benefit the St. Vincent De Paul Society at St. Paul Catholic Church and for Cornerstone Kids. Visit the website to select a variety of goods to purchase for donation. Donation is available all day, every day through Dec. 13. The web address to donate to Cornerstone kids is yougivegoods.com/ABC-Hillsborough.

Price: Cost of food.

Phone: (813) 961-3023

http://yougivegoods.com/ABC-Tampa

More in this neighborhood: Carrollwood

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 12:00am
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 12:00am
Thursday, December 8, 2016 12:00am
Friday, December 9, 2016 12:00am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 12:00am
Sunday, December 11, 2016 12:00am
Monday, December 12, 2016 12:00am
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 12:00am

Reader reviews

Online Food Drive

Monday, December 5, 2016 9:30am

St. Paul Catholic Church

Interactive Music and Movement class for babies, toddlers, and preschoolers.
 

Price: $10 per family/ per class or 5 classes/$40

Phone: (727) 251-1180

More in this neighborhood: Oldsmar

More dates for this event:
Monday, December 5, 2016 10:30am
Thursday, December 8, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 9, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 9, 2016 11:00am
Monday, December 12, 2016 9:30am
Monday, December 12, 2016 10:30am
Thursday, December 15, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 16, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 16, 2016 11:00am
Monday, December 19, 2016 9:30am
Monday, December 19, 2016 10:30am
Thursday, December 22, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 23, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 23, 2016 11:00am
Thursday, December 29, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 30, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 30, 2016 11:00am

Reader reviews

Online Food Drive

Monday, December 5, 2016 10:00am

St. Paul Catholic Church

The resort has 2 million pounds of hand-carved ice sculptures created by artists brought in from China and 40 tons of snow. It's only 9 degrees inside, but they supply you with heavy parkas. Still, gloves and warm socks are recommended. This year features A Charie Brown Christmas by Charles Schulz theme, ice slides, a Nativity scene and artisans at work in the live carving stations. Take time afterward to walk around the resort's gardens sprinkled with more than 2 million twinkling lights, holiday displays and its famous 54-foot Christmas tree. Runs through Jan. 1.

Price: From $28.99, $26.99 seniors, $14.99 ages 4-12, 3 and younger free. $20 parking.

Phone: (407) 586-0000

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, December 8, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 9, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, December 11, 2016 10:00am
Monday, December 12, 2016 10:00am
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, December 15, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 16, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, December 17, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, December 18, 2016 10:00am
Monday, December 19, 2016 10:00am
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, December 22, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 23, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, December 24, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, December 25, 2016 10:00am
Monday, December 26, 2016 10:00am
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, December 29, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 30, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, December 31, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, January 1, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

St. Paul Catholic Church - Carrollwood