Clear74° FULL FORECASTClear74° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

All Breed Dog Confirmation Shows

Thursday, January 19, 2017 8:00am

Florida Classic Park

Editor's pick

Dog shows sponsored by the Florida Gulf Coast Clusters. Watch the dogs and their handlers compete. Bring a chair. Food and beverages will be available for purchase.

Price: Free admission, parking is $5.

Phone: (352) 799-5180

More in this neighborhood: Brooksville / East Hernando

More dates for this event:
Friday, January 20, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, January 21, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, January 22, 2017 8:00am

Reader reviews

All Breed Dog Confirmation Shows

Thursday, January 19, 2017 8:00am

Florida Classic Park

Learn how to help someone experiencing a mental health related crisis by learning risk factors, warning signs and strategies. To RSVP, call Gina Gonzalez.

Price: Free.

Phone: (352) 584-1062

Reader reviews

All Breed Dog Confirmation Shows

Thursday, January 19, 2017 9:00am

Florida Classic Park

For experienced quilters. The quilts are sold on consignment and the proceeds benefit CARES.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, January 26, 2017 9:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 9:00am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, February 9, 2017 9:00am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida Classic Park - Brooksville / East Hernando