Light Rain79° FULL FORECASTLight Rain79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Children's Summer Series

Friday, July 31, 2015 11:00am

Studio Movie Grill 14

Editor's pick

Monsters Vs. Aliens

Get the kids out of the house for this series of affordable family movies, shown weekdays at the movie theater.

Event Details:

In Monsters Vs. Aliens (PG), a woman transformed into a giant is sent by the U.S. government to defeat an alien mastermind trying to take over Earth.

Price: $3.

Phone: (813) 241-3800

More in this neighborhood: University Area

More dates for this event:
Monday, August 3, 2015 11:00am
Kung Fu Panda

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 11:00am
Kung Fu Panda

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 11:00am
Kung Fu Panda

Thursday, August 6, 2015 11:00am
Kung Fu Panda

Friday, August 7, 2015 11:00am
Kung Fu Panda

Monday, August 10, 2015 11:00am
Puss In Boots

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 11:00am
Puss In Boots

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 11:00am
Puss In Boots

Thursday, August 13, 2015 11:00am
Puss In Boots

Friday, August 14, 2015 11:00am
Puss In Boots

Monday, August 17, 2015 11:00am
Turbo

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 11:00am
Turbo

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 11:00am
Turbo

Thursday, August 20, 2015 11:00am
Turbo

Friday, August 21, 2015 11:00am
Turbo

Reader reviews

Children's Summer Series

Friday, July 31, 2015 11:00am

Studio Movie Grill 14

The on-stage exhibition of circus artistry will feature acrobatics, juggling, comedy and aerial work.

Price: $15, $12 children.

Phone: (941) 360-7399

http://ringling.org/

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota

More dates for this event:
Friday, July 31, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 5:00pm

Reader reviews

Children's Summer Series

Friday, July 31, 2015 11:00am

Studio Movie Grill 14

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Monday, August 3, 2015 11:00am
Friday, August 7, 2015 11:00am
Monday, August 10, 2015 11:00am
Friday, August 14, 2015 11:00am
Monday, August 17, 2015 11:00am
Friday, August 21, 2015 11:00am
Monday, August 24, 2015 11:00am
Friday, August 28, 2015 11:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Studio Movie Grill 14 - University Area