Light Rain77° FULL FORECASTLight Rain77° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Ghost Tour of St. Petersburg

Saturday, October 15, 2016 8:00pm

Sweet Divas Chocolates

Hear spine-tingling tales of downtown St. Petersburg's restless ghosts and haunted houses.

Price: $15, $10 ages 4-12.

Phone: (727) 894-4678

More dates for this event:
Saturday, October 1, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 8:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 8:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 8:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 8:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 8:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 8:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 8:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 8:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Sweet Divas Chocolates - St. Petersburg