Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Gloucester Blue

Sunday, June 11, 2017 4:00pm

Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

The dark comedy by Israel Horovitz tells a tale of of blood, blackmail and seduction.

Price: $28.

Phone: (813) 229-7827

http://jobsitetheatre.org/

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 4:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa