God of Carnage

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 8:00pm

American Stage Theatre Company at Raymond James Theater

When two 11-year-old boys have a playground fight, their parents come together to discuss the situation civilly. But the veneer of polite society quickly falls away, and the evening deteriorates into a laugh-out-loud train wreck of finger-pointing, tantrums, and tears. And that's before they break out the rum.

Price: $39-$59.

Phone: (727) 823-7529

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

More dates for this event:
Thursday, July 31, 2014 8:00pm


Friday, August 1, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, August 2, 2014 3:00pm


Saturday, August 2, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, August 3, 2014 3:00pm


Wednesday, August 6, 2014 8:00pm


Thursday, August 7, 2014 8:00pm


Friday, August 8, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, August 9, 2014 3:00pm


Saturday, August 9, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, August 10, 2014 3:00pm


Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

American Stage Theatre Company at Raymond James Theater - Downtown St. Petersburg