Partly Cloudy87° FULL FORECASTPartly Cloudy87° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Hand Quilters

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 8:00am

CARES Elfers Center

For experienced quilters. The quilts are sold on consignment and the proceeds benefit CARES.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Thursday, June 30, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, July 7, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, July 14, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, July 21, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, July 28, 2016 8:00am

Reader reviews

Hand Quilters

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 9:00am

CARES Elfers Center

With live music from jazz to rock, pop to island, plus vegetables and fruit, baked goods, herbs, teas, plants, crafts, handmade jewelry..

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 902-2326

http://www.GulfportMA.com/

More in this neighborhood: Gulfport

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 9:00am

Reader reviews

Hand Quilters

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 9:00am

CARES Elfers Center

Woodcarving in the round, wood-burning on pre-made products or complete pictures on wood. Painting done on pre-made products or complete pictures on wood, acrylic, oils, colored pencils, pastels or chalk.Can pay monthly too, $28/ID Card, $42/ No Card monthly.

Price: Cost is $28/ID Card, $42/ No Card monthly, or $8/ID Card, $12/ No Card daily

Phone: (727) 298-3299

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Elfers Center - West Pasco