Rain80° FULL FORECASTRain80° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Tampa Bay Rays

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 12:10pm

Tropicana Field

Editor's pick

Vs. Tigers

Event Details:

Children ages 14 and younger get free Rays cheer sticks.

Price: Ticket prices vary by game.

Phone: Toll-free 1-888-326-7297

http://tampabay.rays.mlb.com/

More dates for this event:
Friday, August 7, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Mets

Saturday, August 8, 2015 6:10pm
Vs. Mets

Sunday, August 9, 2015 1:10pm
Vs. Mets

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Braves

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Braves

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Twins

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Twins

Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Twins

Friday, August 28, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Royals

Reader reviews

Tampa Bay Rays

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 1:00pm

Tropicana Field

Roy Agnese performs songs by Billy Joel, Bruce Springstein and more. 

Price: Free; cost of purchases.

Phone: (727) 483-9210

More in this neighborhood: Palm Harbor

Reader reviews

Tampa Bay Rays

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 1:00pm

Tropicana Field

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 863-6868

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 1:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Orange Tropicana Field
  • Tropicana Field concessions
  • Tropicana Field rotunda
  • Tropicana Field

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Tropicana Field - Palm Harbor