Rain76° FULL FORECASTRain76° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Jamie Kennedy

Friday, July 31, 2015 10:15pm

Side Splitters Comedy Club

Editor's pick

The Malibu's Most Wanted star has an impressive film repertoire, including Baz Luhrmann's Romeo and Juliet, Bowfinger, Scream and Scream 2. His hidden camera prank show, The Jamie Kennedy Experiment, was so popular that Oprah collaborated with him on her practical joke specials.

Price: $20-$25.

Phone: (813) 960-1197

More in this neighborhood: Carrollwood

More dates for this event:
Saturday, August 1, 2015 6:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 8:00pm

Reader reviews

Jamie Kennedy

Friday, July 31, 2015 10:30pm

Side Splitters Comedy Club

Editor's pick

The young comedian was a series regular on MTV 's, Guy Code, Wild 'N Out and Failosophy and is now a featured player on Saturday Night Live, where he has gained attention for his irreverent humor as the show's Resident Young Person.

Price: $22.

Phone: (813) 864-4000

http://tampa.improv.com/

More in this neighborhood: Ybor City

More dates for this event:
Saturday, August 1, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 10:00pm

Reader reviews

Jamie Kennedy

Saturday, August 1, 2015 6:30am

Side Splitters Comedy Club

Editor's pick

Kids ages 15 and younger can join a paying adult for one free round of golf on the First Tee of Clearwater Junior Tee's which provide shortened, manageable distances for children. Through Oct. 31.

Price: Free.

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

More dates for this event:
Sunday, August 2, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 3, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, August 6, 2015 6:30am
Friday, August 7, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 9, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 10, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:30am
Friday, August 14, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 16, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 17, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:30am
Friday, August 21, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 24, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:30am
Friday, August 28, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 30, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 31, 2015 6:30am

Reader reviews

  • side splitters 2
  • side splitters

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Side Splitters Comedy Club - Carrollwood