Clear86° FULL FORECASTClear86° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Halloween Horror Nights

Saturday, October 15, 2016 7:00pm

Universal Orlando

Editor's pick

On select nights through Oct. 31, Leatherface and his lethal weapon turn Universal Studios into a living version of the Texas Chainsaw Massacre. New this year: Try to escape the "wrath of Krampus" in the Halloween Horror Nights Maze. Costumes, make-up and masks are not allowed. Check schedule when purchasing tickets.

Price: $104.99, $56-$83 Florida residents.

Phone: Toll-free 1-888-467-7677

http://www.halloweenhorrornights.com/orlando/

More dates for this event:
Thursday, September 29, 2016 7:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 7:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 7:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 7:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 7:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 7:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 7:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 7:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 7:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 7:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 7:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 7:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 7:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 7:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 7:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 7:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 7:00pm

Reader reviews

  • universal1
  • universal2
  • universal3

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Universal Orlando - Orlando