Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Urban Adventure Quest

Monday, August 21, 2017 10:00am

St. Petersburg Museum of History

Editor's pick

Set out from the parking lot adjacent to the museum to follow Smart Phone clues and complete tasks on this board game style scavenger hunt exploring area parks, outdoor art, historic hotels and secret monuments.

Price: $39.20-$49.

Phone: (805) 603-5620

http://www.UrbanAdventureQuest.com/

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 10:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 10:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 10:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 10:00am
Monday, September 4, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 10:00am
Friday, September 8, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, September 10, 2017 10:00am
Monday, September 11, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 10:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 10:00am
Monday, September 18, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

Urban Adventure Quest

Monday, August 21, 2017 1:00pm

St. Petersburg Museum of History

Editor's pick

Viewing

Learn about fhe solar eclipse taking place on Aug. 21 amd get a free pair eclipse-viewing glasses while supplies last. Bring a box and learn how to make a pin-hole projector.

 

Event Details:

Safely view the partial eclipse in Tampa.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 273-3652

Reader reviews

Urban Adventure Quest

Monday, August 21, 2017 3:00pm

St. Petersburg Museum of History

Mastering the Interview

Goodwill offers workshops providing you with tools to help you secure employment.

Event Details:

Learn how to prepare for and have a successful interview.

Price: Free (registration required).

Phone: (727) 893-7724

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

St. Petersburg Museum of History - Downtown St. Petersburg