Mostly Cloudy86° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy86° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

WWE Monday Night Raw

Monday, August 31, 2015 7:30pm

Amalie Arena

Editor's pick

The World Wrestling Entertainment’s biggest program returns to Tampa for the first time in two years. Seth Rollins, John Cena, Roman Reigns and the WWE Divas are some of the highlights.

Price: $20 -$115.

Phone: (813) 301-2500

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

Reader reviews

WWE Monday Night Raw

Monday, August 31, 2015 8:00pm

Amalie Arena

Looking for some fun on a Monday? Enjoy an evening of social dancing at the Cabaret Club. Cost is $5 for Tango Toe members .

Price: $5.

Phone: (727) 459-3201

More in this neighborhood: Palm Harbor

More dates for this event:
Monday, September 7, 2015 8:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 8:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 8:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2015 8:00pm

Reader reviews

WWE Monday Night Raw

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:30am

Amalie Arena

Editor's pick

Kids ages 15 and younger can join a paying adult for one free round of golf on the First Tee of Clearwater Junior Tee's which provide shortened, manageable distances for children. Through Oct. 31.

Price: Free.

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 3, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 4, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 7, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 11, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 13, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 14, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 18, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 20, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 21, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 24, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 25, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 26, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 28, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, October 1, 2015 6:30am

Reader reviews

  • st. pete times forum2
  • st. pete times forum3
  • st. pete times forum

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Amalie Arena - Downtown Tampa