Partly Cloudy78° FULL FORECASTPartly Cloudy78° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Harvest Moon Corn Maze

Saturday, October 1, 2016 10:00am

Harvest Moon Farm

Editor's pick

The five-acre corn maze features more than 3 miles of twists and turns along with a petting farm, pony rides, games and a pumpkin patch. Honoring this year's "Great Pumpkin" theme, play interactive bingo for a chance to win a trip for four people to Knotts Berry Farm in California, where the Peanuts characters are the theme park's mascots. Runs through Nov. 6.

Price: $11.95, 2 and younger free.

Phone: Toll-free 1-800-373-4811

http://www.harvestmoonfl.com/

More in this neighborhood: Brooksville / East Hernando

More dates for this event:
Sunday, October 2, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, October 9, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, October 23, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, October 29, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, October 30, 2016 10:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Harvest Moon Farm - Brooksville / East Hernando