Clear84° FULL FORECASTClear84° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Hand Quilters

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 8:00am

CARES Elfers Center

For experienced quilters. The quilts are sold on consignment and the proceeds benefit CARES.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Thursday, June 30, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, July 7, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, July 14, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, July 21, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, July 28, 2016 8:00am

Reader reviews

Hand Quilters

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 9:30am

CARES Elfers Center

Improve health and balance through the mind / body exercise of Tai Chi.

Price: $3 with rec card, $4 with no card

Phone: (727) 298-3299

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 9:30am

Reader reviews

Hand Quilters

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 9:30am

CARES Elfers Center

Bloom table, orchids for sale, silent auction. Doors open at 9:30 a.m.

Event Details:

Orchids and Epiphytes of the Fakahatchee Strand, is the program, and it explores the native orchids, bromeliads and fern species in the Fakahatchee, the largest strand swamp in North America (east of Naples), said to contain the largest orchid and bromeliad concentration in North America. Meeting concludes at noon with a pot luck lunch.

Price: Free admission.

Phone: (813) 920-4434

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Elfers Center - West Pasco