Mostly Cloudy74° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy74° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Safety and Security Summit

Thursday, February 23, 2017 7:45am

Saint Leo University

Pasco-Hernando State College hosts this two-day summit, 'Cyber Threats, Trafficking and Guns,' in the Student Community Center at Saint Leo University, which will provide insight into the challenges facing agencies charged with protecting citizens. Representatives from the U.S. Department of Justice Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives; the U.S. Department of Homeland Security, and the Pasco County Sheriff’s Office will outline issues on Feb. 23 and discuss solutions on Feb. 24. Breakfast, lunch and refreshments will be served at no charge to guests.

Price: Free, but only 200 seats are available.

Phone: (813) 527-6881

http://phsc.edu/safety-security-summit

More in this neighborhood: East Pasco

More dates for this event:
Friday, February 24, 2017 8:00am

Reader reviews

Safety and Security Summit

Thursday, February 23, 2017 8:00am

Saint Leo University

Editor's pick

An exhibit of art by veterans, much of which created through local art centers'  veterans programming and through VA creativity programs. Remains on display through March 15.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 229-7827

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Friday, February 24, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 8:00am
Monday, February 27, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 8:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 8:00am
Monday, March 6, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 8:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 8:00am
Monday, March 13, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 8:00am

Reader reviews

Safety and Security Summit

Thursday, February 23, 2017 9:00am

Saint Leo University

For experienced quilters. The quilts are sold on consignment and the proceeds benefit CARES.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 8:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Saint Leo University - East Pasco