Clear76° FULL FORECASTClear76° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Kids Golf Free

Thursday, July 30, 2015 6:30am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Editor's pick

Kids ages 15 and younger can join a paying adult for one free round of golf on the First Tee of Clearwater Junior Tee's which provide shortened, manageable distances for children. Through Oct. 31.

Price: Free.

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

More dates for this event:
Friday, July 31, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 1, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 2, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 3, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, August 6, 2015 6:30am
Friday, August 7, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 9, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 10, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:30am
Friday, August 14, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 16, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 17, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:30am
Friday, August 21, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 24, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:30am
Friday, August 28, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:30am

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Thursday, July 30, 2015 8:30am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 863-6868

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Thursday, August 6, 2015 8:30am
Thursday, August 13, 2015 8:30am
Thursday, August 20, 2015 8:30am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 8:30am

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Thursday, July 30, 2015 8:30am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

A non-impact, non-aerobic mat workout class designed to strengthen the body's core.

Price: $3 per class or $20 for 10 classes.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 8:30am
Thursday, August 6, 2015 8:30am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 8:30am
Thursday, August 13, 2015 8:30am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 8:30am
Thursday, August 20, 2015 8:30am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 8:30am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 8:30am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club - Countryside