Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Sunday Bicycle Rides

Sunday, September 24, 2017 7:30am

Independent Bar & Cafe

Event Details:

A hilly 30-mile out and back ride from Seminole Heights to Temple Terrace. Helmets are required and riders must maintain a speed of 12 to 14 mph. Call (813) 236-8119.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 480-7461

http://tampabaysundaybicycle.blogspot.com/

More dates for this event:
Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 8:00am

Reader reviews

Sunday Bicycle Rides

Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:00am

Independent Bar & Cafe

Sports enthusiasts find gear for hunting, fishing and boating, as well as camping, cycling and motor sports. Also, try your hand at an obstacle course, archery, air soft, paint ball and other activities. Camping available.

Price: Free admission.

Phone: (352) 585-9775

http://hernandofairgrounds.com/

More in this neighborhood: Brooksville / East Hernando

Reader reviews

Sunday Bicycle Rides

Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:00am

Independent Bar & Cafe

Everclear

It's the 22nd year for the annual culinary festival running through Nov. 13 that features multiple outdoor marketplaces, tasting events, celebrity chefs and the Eat to the Beat Concert series.

Price: $97-$114 ,$91-$108 ages 3-9 (price based by season).

Phone: (407) 939-3378

http://www.tampabay.com/epcot-wine-festival/

More dates for this event:
Monday, September 25, 2017 9:00am
Sugar Ray

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:00am
Sugar Ray

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:00am
Sugar Ray

Thursday, September 28, 2017 9:00am
38 Special

Friday, September 29, 2017 9:00am
38 Special

Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:00am
Mark Wills

Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:00am
Mark Wills

Monday, October 2, 2017 9:00am
American Authors

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:00am
American Authors

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 9:00am
Christopher Cross

Thursday, October 5, 2017 9:00am
Christopher Cross

Friday, October 6, 2017 9:00am
Devon Allman

Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:00am
Devon Allman

Sunday, October 8, 2017 9:00am
Devon Allman

Monday, October 9, 2017 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung

Thursday, October 12, 2017 9:00am
Taylor Dayne

Friday, October 13, 2017 9:00am
Taylor Dayne

Saturday, October 14, 2017 9:00am
Jeffrey Osborne

Sunday, October 15, 2017 9:00am
Jeffrey Osborne

Monday, October 16, 2017 9:00am
Postmodern Jukebox

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 9:00am
Postmodern Jukebox

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 9:00am
10,000 Maniacs

Thursday, October 19, 2017 9:00am
10,000 Maniacs

Friday, October 20, 2017 9:00am
10,000 Maniacs

Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00am
Toad the Wet Sprocket

Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:00am
Toad the Wet Sprocket

Monday, October 23, 2017 9:00am
Kenny G

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 9:00am
Kenny G

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Independent Bar & Cafe - Brooksville / East Hernando