weather unavailableweather unavailable
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Hillsborough Extension Program

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 6:30pm

Austin Davis Branch Library

Crepe Myrtle Care

Get gardening solutions for a thriving Florida landscape.

Event Details:

Learn how to care for the drought and heat tolerant flowering tree.

Price: Free, unless otherwise noted; registration requested.

Phone: (813) 744-5519

http://hillsborough.ifas.ufl.edu/calendar.shtml

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 10:30am
Succulents and Cacti

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 6:30pm
Crepe Myrtle Care

Friday, January 20, 2017 2:00pm
Crepe Myrtle Care

Monday, January 23, 2017 6:30pm
Master Gardener Open Forum

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 6:30pm
Crepe Myrtle Care

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 6:30pm
Getting Ready for Spring

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 6:30pm
Succulents and Cacti

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 6:30pm
Cycads: From the Jurassic to the Garden

Thursday, February 9, 2017 10:30am
Spice Up the Landscape

Thursday, February 9, 2017 6:30pm
Camellias

Monday, February 13, 2017 6:30pm
Dooryard Fruit

Monday, February 13, 2017 7:00pm
Propagation

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 6:30pm
Crepe Myrtle Care

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 7:00pm
Bees

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Austin Davis Branch Library - Odessa