Partly Cloudy67° FULL FORECASTPartly Cloudy67° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Hillsborough Extension Program

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 6:30pm

North Tampa Branch Library

Get Those Hummers

Get gardening solutions for a thriving Florida landscape.

Event Details:

Learn which plants and feeders are best at attracting hummingbirds to the garden.

Price: Free, unless otherwise noted; registration requested.

Phone: (813) 744-5519

http://hillsborough.ifas.ufl.edu/calendar.shtml

More dates for this event:
Monday, February 27, 2017 6:30pm
Crepe Myrtle Care

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 6:30pm
Crepe Myrtle Care

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 6:30pm
Get Those Hummers

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 6:30pm
Wildflowers, Native Plants and Ferns

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 6:30pm
High Color, Low Maintenance Gardening

Thursday, March 9, 2017 10:30am
Perennials for All Seasons

Thursday, March 9, 2017 6:30pm
Seed Saving

Monday, March 13, 2017 6:30pm
Veggies in the Landscape

Monday, March 13, 2017 7:00pm
Supermarkets: Your Secret Garden

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:30pm
Succulents and Cacti

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 7:00pm
Groundcovers for Central Florida

Friday, March 17, 2017 2:00pm
Daylilies

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 10:30am
Safety in the Garden

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 6:30pm
Propagation

Monday, March 27, 2017 6:30pm
Safety in the Garden

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:30pm
Potting and Mounting Orchids

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

North Tampa Branch Library - Tampa