Clear68° FULL FORECASTClear68° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Holiday Lights in the Gardens

Friday, December 16, 2016 5:30pm

Florida Botanical Gardens

Editor's pick

Stroll through the gardens with more than 1-million twinkly lights, lasers, Florida-style displays, animated figures, visits with Santa and entertainers lining the pathways.

Price: Donation of $4 suggested; 12 and younger free.

Phone: (727) 582-5800

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 5:30pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 5:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 5:30pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 5:30pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 5:30pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 5:30pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 5:30pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 5:30pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 5:30pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 5:30pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 5:30pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 5:30pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 5:30pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 5:30pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 5:30pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 5:30pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 5:30pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 5:30pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida Botanical Gardens - Largo