Overcast87° FULL FORECASTOvercast87° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Tampa Bay Rays

Sunday, August 30, 2015 1:10pm

Tropicana Field

Editor's pick

Vs. Royals

Tickets vary by game.

Event Details:

It's Family Fun Day with post game activities including Kids Run the Bases and the DJ Kitty Dance Party with mascots and entertainers. Children ages 14 and younger get a free DJ Kitty drawstring bag while supplies last.

Price: Ticket prices vary by game.

Phone: Toll-free 1-888-326-7297

http://tampabay.rays.mlb.com/

More dates for this event:
Friday, September 11, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Red Sox

Saturday, September 12, 2015 6:10pm
Vs. Red Sox

Sunday, September 13, 2015 1:10pm
Vs. Red Sox

Monday, September 14, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Yankees

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Yankees

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Yankees

Thursday, September 17, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Orioles

Friday, September 18, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Orioles

Saturday, September 19, 2015 6:10pm
Vs. Orioles

Sunday, September 20, 2015 1:10pm
Vs. Orioles

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Marlins

Reader reviews

Tampa Bay Rays

Sunday, August 30, 2015 2:00pm

Tropicana Field

Editor's pick

Pulse Chamber Music

In this diverse season of informal Sunday afternoon concerts, the audience is invited to meet the musicians.

Event Details:

This trio also combines traditional and contemporary music and drew rave reviews at New York’s Carnegie Hall and the Kennedy Center in Washington, D.C. Pianist Marina Radiushina, clarinetist Margaret Donaghue Flavin, and violinist/violist Scott Flavin have pursued successful solo careers as well.

Price: $20, $10 students; $15 members.

Phone: (727) 896-2667

http://fine-arts.org/

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

Reader reviews

Tampa Bay Rays

Sunday, August 30, 2015 2:00pm

Tropicana Field

An inept nerd who overstays his welcome makes another man's evening and life quickly dissolve into slapstick insanity. Through Aug. 30.

Price: $19, $15 students, $17 each groups of 10 or more.

Phone: (727) 437-2363

Reader reviews

  • Orange Tropicana Field
  • Tropicana Field concessions
  • Tropicana Field rotunda
  • Tropicana Field

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Tropicana Field - Downtown St. Petersburg