Clear61° FULL FORECASTClear61° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Holidays at Universal Studios

Sunday, December 18, 2016 5:00pm

Universal Orlando

Mannheim Steamroller

Get into the holiday spirit at Universal Studios with the Macy's Holiday Parade including balloons and floats, Santa and the "Grinchmas Who-liday Spectacular" live stage show based on the Dr. Seuss classic, How the Grinch Stole Christmas.

Event Details:

Mannheim Steamroller plays at 7 p.m.

Price: $105, $100 child.

Phone: 1-800-837-2273

More dates for this event:
Saturday, December 10, 2016 5:00pm
Mannheim Steamroller

Sunday, December 11, 2016 5:00pm
Mannheim Steamroller

Monday, December 12, 2016 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 5:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 5:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 5:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 5:00pm
Mannheim Steamroller

Monday, December 19, 2016 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 8:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 8:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 8:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 8:00pm

Reader reviews

  • universal1
  • universal2
  • universal3

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Universal Orlando - Orlando