Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Epcot International Flower and Garden Festival

Thursday, May 25, 2017 9:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

The annual festival featuring nearly 100 topiary characters, the Garden Rocks concert series, outdoor kitchens, an interactive Harmony Gardens musical playground for kids, Butterflies on the Go, edible flower garden, bonsai exhibit and more than 70,000 bedding plants surrounding Future World's two lakes. Also features 200 floating mini-gardens, horticulture seminars and how to's on creating outdoor living spaces. Runs daily through May 29. Included with admission.

Price: $97-$114 ,$91-$108 ages 3-9 (price based by season).

Phone: (407) 934-7639

More dates for this event:
Friday, May 26, 2017 9:00am
The Spinners

Saturday, May 27, 2017 9:00am
The Spinners

Sunday, May 28, 2017 9:00am
The Spinners

Monday, May 29, 2017 9:00am
The Spinners

Reader reviews

Epcot International Flower and Garden Festival

Thursday, May 25, 2017 11:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

A romantic comedy about a marriage and a dog. Through July 9.

Price: $36, includes dinner.

Phone: (727) 446-5898

More in this neighborhood: Pinellas Park

More dates for this event:
Friday, May 26, 2017 4:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 4:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 11:00am
Friday, June 2, 2017 4:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 4:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 11:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 4:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 4:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 11:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 4:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 4:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 11:00am
Friday, June 23, 2017 4:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 4:00pm

Reader reviews

Epcot International Flower and Garden Festival

Thursday, May 25, 2017 11:15am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

Join museum staff in the Education Classroom for storytime featuring a selected book from the museum's library or store.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 823-3767

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

More dates for this event:
Thursday, June 1, 2017 11:15am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 11:15am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 11:15am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 11:15am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Epcot at Walt Disney World - Pinellas Park