Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Sunday Bicycle Rides

Sunday, July 23, 2017 7:30am

Independent Bar & Cafe

Event Details:

Meet at the pub for a leisurely 20-mile tour of Tampa and Palmetto Beach. Helmets are required and riders must maintain speeds of 10 to 14 mph. Call (813) 236-8119.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 480-7461

http://tampabaysundaybicycle.blogspot.com/

More dates for this event:
Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:30am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 7:30am
Sunday, August 13, 2017 7:30am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 7:30am

Reader reviews

Sunday Bicycle Rides

Sunday, July 23, 2017 10:00am

Independent Bar & Cafe

All active duty members of the United State military and their families get free admission to the museum from May 27 through Sept. 4. Proof of enlistment required. Regular admission applies for all other guests. Also taking place at the Chihuly Collection, Morean Glass Studio and Hot Shop and the Tampa Bay History Center.

Price: $26.95, $25.95 seniors, $20.95 ages 3-12; 2 and younger free. Member discounts available. Separate pricing for IMAX-only admission. It's $15 for the zip line only, or $10 with admission. Ropes course is $10 by itself, or $7 with admission. Parking is $5.

Phone: (813) 987-6000

More in this neighborhood: University Area

More dates for this event:
Monday, July 24, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 10:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:00am
Monday, July 31, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 10:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 10:00am
Monday, August 7, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:00am
Friday, August 11, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, August 13, 2017 10:00am
Monday, August 14, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, August 17, 2017 10:00am
Friday, August 18, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 10:00am
Monday, August 21, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

Sunday Bicycle Rides

Sunday, July 23, 2017 10:00am

Independent Bar & Cafe

Busch Gardens celebrates summer with extended hours, themed party zones, DJ dancing, thrill rides in the dark, an all new ice show and summer themed cuisine. Open 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Sunday through Thursday and 10 a.m. to 11 p.m. Friday and Saturday except July 4 which is 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. Included with regular daily admission.

Price: $99, $79 ages 3-9, 2 and younger free.

Phone: (888) 800-5447

More dates for this event:
Monday, July 24, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 10:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:00am
Monday, July 31, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 10:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Independent Bar & Cafe - University Area