Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to [email protected]

Support Our Troops Golf Outing

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:45am

Silverthorn Country Club

The shotgun start tournament with contests for closest to the pin and closest to the crooked line on several holes includes complimentary beer, wine, soda, a raffle and all-you-can-eat pizza. Benefits the Fisher House.

Price: $40, $15 lunch only.

Phone: (352) 688-9146

More in this neighborhood: Spring Hill / West Hernando

Reader reviews

Support Our Troops Golf Outing

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:00am

Silverthorn Country Club

Sugar Ray

It's the 22nd year for the annual culinary festival running through Nov. 13 that features multiple outdoor marketplaces, tasting events, celebrity chefs and the Eat to the Beat Concert series.

Price: $97-$114 ,$91-$108 ages 3-9 (price based by season).

Phone: (407) 939-3378

http://www.tampabay.com/epcot-wine-festival/

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:00am
Sugar Ray

Thursday, September 28, 2017 9:00am
38 Special

Friday, September 29, 2017 9:00am
38 Special

Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:00am
Mark Wills

Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:00am
Mark Wills

Monday, October 2, 2017 9:00am
American Authors

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:00am
American Authors

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 9:00am
Christopher Cross

Thursday, October 5, 2017 9:00am
Christopher Cross

Friday, October 6, 2017 9:00am
Devon Allman

Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:00am
Devon Allman

Sunday, October 8, 2017 9:00am
Devon Allman

Monday, October 9, 2017 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung

Thursday, October 12, 2017 9:00am
Taylor Dayne

Friday, October 13, 2017 9:00am
Taylor Dayne

Saturday, October 14, 2017 9:00am
Jeffrey Osborne

Sunday, October 15, 2017 9:00am
Jeffrey Osborne

Monday, October 16, 2017 9:00am
Postmodern Jukebox

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 9:00am
Postmodern Jukebox

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 9:00am
10,000 Maniacs

Thursday, October 19, 2017 9:00am
10,000 Maniacs

Friday, October 20, 2017 9:00am
10,000 Maniacs

Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00am
Toad the Wet Sprocket

Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:00am
Toad the Wet Sprocket

Monday, October 23, 2017 9:00am
Kenny G

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 9:00am
Kenny G

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:00am
Billy Ocean

Thursday, October 26, 2017 9:00am
Billy Ocean

Reader reviews

Support Our Troops Golf Outing

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 11:00am

Silverthorn Country Club

Help children, cancer patients, and others in need while enjoying Columbia's Spanish cuisine, at annual Community Harvest Program. During the month of September, percentage of lunch or dinner checks will be donated to organizations like the Children's Dream Fund, and Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation that provides assistance with non-medical living expenses for cancer patients.

Price: Menu prices vary.

Phone: (941) 388-3987

http://foundation.flcancer.com/columbia/

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota beaches

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 11:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 11:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 11:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Silverthorn Country Club - Spring Hill / West Hernando