Rain67° FULL FORECASTRain67° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Legislative Wrap-Up Breakfast

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 7:00am

Lake Mirror Center

The annual event provides an opportunity to hear a firsthand "wrap-up" of this year’s session and engage with elected legislators on the outcomes in Tallahassee.

Price: $40, $35 member.

Phone: (863) 688-8551

http://lakelandchamber.com/

Reader reviews

Legislative Wrap-Up Breakfast

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 8:30am

Lake Mirror Center

The indoor walking program, sponsored by Crescent Community Clinic, was formed in response to the US Surgeon General Dr. John Armstrong's call to action to Step It Up! Important health topics will be introduced and participants will receive support from the clinic's volunteer medical personnel. Bring water and wear your walking shoes.

Price: Free.

http://crescentclinic.org/

More in this neighborhood: Spring Hill / West Hernando

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 8:30am
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 8:30am
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 8:30am
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 8:30am

Reader reviews

Legislative Wrap-Up Breakfast

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 10:00am

Lake Mirror Center

Learn about historical facts and myths of Safety Harbor on this two-hour walking tour. Reservations required.

Price: $15, $5 ages 8-12, 7 and younger free.

Phone: (727) 687-8785

More dates for this event:
Thursday, May 5, 2016 10:00am
Friday, May 6, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 10:00am
Friday, May 13, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 10:00am
Friday, May 20, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, May 21, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, May 26, 2016 10:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 10:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Lake Mirror Center - Spring Hill / West Hernando