Clear81° FULL FORECASTClear81° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Informed Consent

Thursday, March 23, 2017 8:00pm

American Stage Theatre Company at Raymond James Theater

Editor's pick

Young American Night

This drama inspired by a landmark court case follows a woman's quest to answer the mysteries of science and her own life, begging the question, is our DNA our destiny? Through April 9.

Event Details:

Happy Hour at 7 p.m., ages of 21-29 are invited for drink specials. Talkback after the performance.  Use promo code UNDER30 to access $15 tickets. Code can be only be used for one ticket per order when purchased online. Otherwise you can call the Box Office at (727) 823-7529 or email youngamerican@americanstage.org.

Price: $39-$49.

Phone: (727) 823-7529

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 7:00pm
Preview

Thursday, March 16, 2017 8:00pm
Preview

Friday, March 17, 2017 8:00pm
Opening Night

Saturday, March 18, 2017 3:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 7:00pm
Pride Night

Friday, March 24, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 3:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 3:00pm
Talkback

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

American Stage Theatre Company at Raymond James Theater - Downtown St. Petersburg