Clear90° FULL FORECASTClear90° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Calusa Wood Carvers

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 8:00am

CARES Elfers Center

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 8:00am

Reader reviews

Calusa Wood Carvers

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 9:00am

CARES Elfers Center

Local farmers, ranchers and forest-land owners are invited to a workgroup with USDA's Natural Resources Conservation Service to identify resource concerns in Hernando and Pasco Counties. Call Dan Oliver.

Price: Free.

Phone: (352) 588-5211, ext. 3

Reader reviews

Calusa Wood Carvers

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 10:00am

CARES Elfers Center

Learn town facts and myths on this two-hour, dog friendly walking tour of Safety Harbor.

Price: $15, $5 ages 8-12, 7 and younger free.

Phone: (727) 687-8785

More dates for this event:
Thursday, August 25, 2016 10:00am
Friday, August 26, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, September 1, 2016 10:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 10:00am
Friday, September 9, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, September 15, 2016 10:00am
Friday, September 16, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, September 22, 2016 10:00am
Friday, September 23, 2016 10:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Elfers Center - West Pasco