Mostly Cloudy62° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy62° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play

Friday, December 16, 2016 8:00pm

American Stage Theatre Company at Raymond James Theater

An ensemble brings a few dozen characters to life with live, on stage sound effects, to present the story of George Bailey, who considers taking his life on Christmas Eve. Through Dec. 24.

Price: $30.

Phone: (727) 823-7529

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

More dates for this event:
Saturday, December 10, 2016 3:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 7:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 3:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 7:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 1:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 6:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

American Stage Theatre Company at Raymond James Theater - Downtown St. Petersburg