Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to [email protected]

Haunted Pirate Ship

Thursday, October 19, 2017 9:00am

Escape Room Clearwater Beach

Board the Rum's Folly, a specially made shipwreck on the shores of Clearwater Beach, where you have a choice to join the tortured crew and weather the storm, or solve clues and puzzles to steal ruthless Captain RatBeard Tony's booty and escape.

Price: $32.

Phone: (727) 754-9752

More dates for this event:
Friday, October 20, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:00am
Monday, October 23, 2017 9:00am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 9:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 9:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 9:00am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 9:00am
Monday, October 30, 2017 9:00am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 9:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 9:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 9:00am

Reader reviews

Haunted Pirate Ship

Thursday, October 19, 2017 10:00am

Escape Room Clearwater Beach

Architectural historian Emily Elwyn takes you on a one-hour walking tour to some of the city's best architecture including the Open Air Post Office and adjacent Snell Building.

Price: $10, members free.

Phone: (727) 463-4612

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

More dates for this event:
Friday, November 10, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

Haunted Pirate Ship

Thursday, October 19, 2017 11:00am

Escape Room Clearwater Beach

When Mama refuses to fly to a wedding, the ensuing road trip descends into screwball madness. Through Oct. 22.

Price: $36.

Phone: (727) 446-5898

More in this neighborhood: Pinellas Park

More dates for this event:
Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 4:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Escape Room Clearwater Beach - Downtown St. Petersburg