Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Quantam Aesthetic: Opening Day

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:00am

Pasco-Hernando State College Rao Musunuru, M.D. Art Gallery

A dual exhibition of Rocky Bridges "metal paintings" and Kathleen Frazier Bridges' small paper collages. Remains on display through Sept. 27.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 816-3231

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

Reader reviews

Quantam Aesthetic: Opening Day

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:00am

Pasco-Hernando State College Rao Musunuru, M.D. Art Gallery

Editor's pick

Set out from the parking lot adjacent to the museum to follow Smart Phone clues and complete tasks on this board game style scavenger hunt exploring area parks, outdoor art, historic hotels and secret monuments.

Price: $39.20-$49.

Phone: (805) 603-5620

http://www.UrbanAdventureQuest.com/

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

More dates for this event:
Thursday, August 24, 2017 10:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 10:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 10:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 10:00am
Monday, September 4, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 10:00am
Friday, September 8, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, September 10, 2017 10:00am
Monday, September 11, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 10:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 10:00am
Monday, September 18, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:00am
Friday, September 22, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

Quantam Aesthetic: Opening Day

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:30am

Pasco-Hernando State College Rao Musunuru, M.D. Art Gallery

Learn ways to reduce your water usage and your water bills while maintaining an attractive landscape.

Price: Free.

Phone: (352) 540-6230

More in this neighborhood: Brooksville / East Hernando

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Pasco-Hernando State College Rao Musunuru, M.D. Art Gallery - West Pasco