Clear64° FULL FORECASTClear64° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Tai Chi Easy for Life

Thursday, February 11, 2016 1:30am

St. Pete Beach Community Center and Horan Park

Learn how to use your breath and meditative practices to improve your health and well-being

Price: $5.

Phone: (727) 363-9245

More in this neighborhood: South Pinellas beaches

More dates for this event:
Monday, February 15, 2016 11:00am
Thursday, February 18, 2016 1:30am
Monday, February 22, 2016 11:00am
Thursday, February 25, 2016 1:30am
Monday, February 29, 2016 11:00am
Thursday, March 3, 2016 1:30am
Monday, March 7, 2016 11:00am
Thursday, March 10, 2016 1:30am

Reader reviews

Tai Chi Easy for Life

Thursday, February 11, 2016 9:00am

St. Pete Beach Community Center and Horan Park

Tue is batting and fielding practice followed by pick up games.  Thu is two formal league play games. 

Price: $20.

Phone: (727)518-3026

More in this neighborhood: Largo

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, February 18, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, February 25, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, March 3, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, March 10, 2016 9:00am

Reader reviews

Tai Chi Easy for Life

Thursday, February 11, 2016 10:00am

St. Pete Beach Community Center and Horan Park

Editor's pick

The fair returns for the 112th year with a "So Much More to Explore" theme. In addition to rides, food, exhibits, entertainment, animals, attractions and shopping, this year the fair guarantees at least 112 free things to do.

Price: $11 Mon.-Fri., $13 Sat.-Sun.; ages 6-11 $6 Mon.-Fri., $7 Sat.-Sun. Make a donation at any Goodwill Industries location and get a coupon good for $2 off admission.

Phone: (813) 621-7821

http://www.floridastatefair.com/

More dates for this event:
Friday, February 12, 2016 9:00am
Gary Puckett and the Union Gap

Saturday, February 13, 2016 9:00am
Robert Cray Band

Sunday, February 14, 2016 10:00am
Ulises Hadjis

Monday, February 15, 2016 10:00am
Colt Ford and Aranda

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

St. Pete Beach Community Center and Horan Park - South Pinellas beaches