Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Island Nights

Thursday, July 27, 2017 9:00am

Adventure Island

Editor's pick

Adventure Island extends its hours to 8 p.m. for a tropical family friendly sunset celebration with DJ dancing, beach games and tropically themed entertainment. Included with park admission.

Price: $44 advance online ages 3 and older; $51 adult, $46 child (at the gate).

Phone: (888) 800-5447

http://adventureisland.com/

More dates for this event:
Friday, July 28, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 9:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 9:00am

Reader reviews

Island Nights

Thursday, July 27, 2017 10:00am

Adventure Island

Busch Gardens celebrates summer with extended hours, themed party zones, DJ dancing, thrill rides in the dark, an all new ice show and summer themed cuisine. Open 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Sunday through Thursday and 10 a.m. to 11 p.m. Friday and Saturday except July 4 which is 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. Included with regular daily admission.

Price: $99, $79 ages 3-9, 2 and younger free.

Phone: (888) 800-5447

More dates for this event:
Friday, July 28, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:00am
Monday, July 31, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 10:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

Island Nights

Thursday, July 27, 2017 10:30am

Adventure Island

Program includes story related crafts, games and other hands-on activities. Best for ages 3 to 5.

Price: Free (registration required).

Phone: (727) 453-6800

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Adventure Island - Tampa