Clear95° FULL FORECASTClear95° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Calusa Wood Carvers

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 8:00am

CARES Elfers Center

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 8:00am
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 8:00am
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 8:00am
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 8:00am

Reader reviews

Calusa Wood Carvers

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 8:00am

CARES Elfers Center

Pay $2 and you can pick up to 25-pounds of fresh locally grown tomatoes.

Price: $2.

Phone: (941) 322-2168

More dates for this event:
Thursday, May 26, 2016 8:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 8:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 8:00am
Monday, May 30, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 8:00am

Reader reviews

Calusa Wood Carvers

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 9:00am

CARES Elfers Center

Expanded to 90 days, the 23rd year for the annual festival adds Donald's nephews, Huey, Dewey and Louie to the nearly 100 topiary characters (along with Frozen's Anna and Elsa), the Garden Rocks concert series, new outdoor kitchens with fresh bites include La Isla Fresca and Cider House, plus standards like Brews and Barbecue, Urban Farm Eats, Florida Fresh. New, interactive Harmony Gardens musical playground for kids, Butterflies on the Go, edible flower garden, bonsai exhibit, more than 70,000 bedding plants surrounding Future World's two lakes, with 200 floating mini-gardens, and colorful blooms blanketing the grounds; horticulture seminars on gardening and creating inviting outdoor spaces. Included with admission (food, beverages and seminars extra). Epcotinspring.com.

Price: $97-$114 ,$91-$108 ages 3-9 (price based by season).

Phone: (407) 934-7639

More dates for this event:
Thursday, May 26, 2016 9:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 9:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, May 29, 2016 9:00am
Monday, May 30, 2016 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Elfers Center - West Pasco