Clear96° FULL FORECASTClear96° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Calusa Wood Carvers

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 8:00am

CARES Elfers Center

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 8:00am
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 8:00am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 8:00am
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 8:00am

Reader reviews

Calusa Wood Carvers

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 9:30am

CARES Elfers Center

Busch Gardens celebrates the arrival of summer with extended hours, the Kinetix rock-fueled acrobatic show, fireworks and DJ dancing. Hours are 9:30 a.m. to 9 p.m. Sunday through Thursday and 9:30 a.m. to midnight Friday and Saturday. Included with regular daily admission.

Price: $99, $79 for ages 3-9.

Phone: (888) 800-5447

More dates for this event:
Thursday, July 28, 2016 9:30am
Friday, July 29, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, July 30, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, July 31, 2016 9:30am
Monday, August 1, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, August 4, 2016 9:30am
Friday, August 5, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, August 6, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, August 7, 2016 9:30am

Reader reviews

Calusa Wood Carvers

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 10:00am

CARES Elfers Center

To say "thank you" for their service, MOSI offers free admission to active duty military and their families from Memorial Day through Labor Day.

Price: $26.95, $25.95 seniors, $20.95 ages 3-12; 2 and younger free. Member discounts available. Separate pricing for IMAX-only admission. It's $15 for the zip line only, or $10 with admission. Ropes course is $10 by itself, or $7 with admission. Parking is $5.

Phone: (813) 987-6000

More in this neighborhood: University Area

More dates for this event:
Thursday, July 28, 2016 10:00am
Friday, July 29, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, July 30, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, July 31, 2016 10:00am
Monday, August 1, 2016 10:00am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, August 4, 2016 10:00am
Friday, August 5, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, August 6, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, August 7, 2016 10:00am
Monday, August 8, 2016 10:00am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, August 11, 2016 10:00am
Friday, August 12, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, August 13, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, August 14, 2016 10:00am
Monday, August 15, 2016 10:00am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, August 18, 2016 10:00am
Friday, August 19, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, August 20, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, August 21, 2016 10:00am
Monday, August 22, 2016 10:00am
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, August 25, 2016 10:00am
Friday, August 26, 2016 10:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Elfers Center - West Pasco