Mostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Kids Golf Free

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:30am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Editor's pick

Kids ages 15 and younger can join a paying adult for one free round of golf on the First Tee of Clearwater Junior Tee's which provide shortened, manageable distances for children. Through Oct. 31.

Price: Free.

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 3, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 4, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 7, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 11, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 13, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 14, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 18, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 20, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 21, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 24, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 25, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 26, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 28, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, October 1, 2015 6:30am

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 9:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

With live music, vegetables and fruit, baked goods, herbs, teas, plants and crafts.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 902-2326

http://www.GulfportMA.com/

More in this neighborhood: Gulfport

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 9:00am

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 9:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Editor's pick

This festival running through Sept. 12 will showcase nearly a dozen large-scale murals around the arts districts of St. Peterburg by internationally renowned and local artists, including the French graffiti crew 123Klan and St. Petersburg native Michael Vasquez, whose work is included in an exhibit at the Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery in Washington, D.C. The festival is part of SPF 15, a new celebration of the arts in St. Petersburg running Sept. 11-27.

Price: Free.

http://shineonstpete.com/

More in this neighborhood: Gulfport

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 7:00pm
Style Wars

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, September 3, 2015 9:00am
Friday, September 4, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 9:00am
Monday, September 7, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, September 10, 2015 9:00am
Friday, September 11, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 6:00pm
Second Saturday Art Walk

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club - Countryside