Clear90° FULL FORECASTClear90° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Line Dancing

Friday, November 4, 2016 10:30am

Dr. William E. Hale Senior Activity Center

Learn line dances to: Blue Jean Night , Broken Stones , Blue Night Cha , Little White Church,  Would You Be Vine,  Electric Slide and Boot Scoot & Boogie.

Price: $3/ID Card, $4/No Card.

Phone: (727) 298-3299

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 10:30am
Friday, September 30, 2016 10:30am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 10:30am
Friday, October 7, 2016 10:30am
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 10:30am
Friday, October 14, 2016 10:30am
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 10:30am
Friday, October 21, 2016 10:30am
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 10:30am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Dr. William E. Hale Senior Activity Center - Dunedin