Clear85° FULL FORECASTClear85° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Lizzie

Friday, October 14, 2016 8:00pm

Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Editor's pick

Four women front a six-piece rock band to tell the story of Lizzie Borden with gallows humor. The New York Times called the gothic rock opera "deliciously watchable.” Through Nov. 6.

Price: $29.50.

Phone: (813) 229-7827

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 8:00pm
Preview Performance

Thursday, October 13, 2016 8:00pm
Preview Performance

Saturday, October 15, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 4:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 4:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 4:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa