Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Summer Nights

Thursday, July 27, 2017 10:00am

Busch Gardens

Busch Gardens celebrates summer with extended hours, themed party zones, DJ dancing, thrill rides in the dark, an all new ice show and summer themed cuisine. Open 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Sunday through Thursday and 10 a.m. to 11 p.m. Friday and Saturday except July 4 which is 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. Included with regular daily admission.

Price: $99, $79 ages 3-9, 2 and younger free.

Phone: (888) 800-5447

More dates for this event:
Friday, July 28, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:00am
Monday, July 31, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 10:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

Summer Nights

Thursday, July 27, 2017 10:30am

Busch Gardens

Attendees will learn about programs and initiatives happening in the USF area, and will enjoy complimentary breakfast and networking.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 386-6687

http://uacdc.org/

Reader reviews

Summer Nights

Thursday, July 27, 2017 10:30am

Busch Gardens

Program includes story related crafts, games and other hands-on activities. Best for ages 3 to 5.

Price: Free (registration required).

Phone: (727) 453-6800

Reader reviews

  • Cheetah Hunt riders
  • SheiKra2
  • SheiKra
  • flamingo

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Busch Gardens - Tampa