Clear84° FULL FORECASTClear84° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Summer Nights

Friday, July 1, 2016 9:30am

Busch Gardens

Busch Gardens celebrates the arrival of summer with extended hours, the Kinetix rock-fueled acrobatic show, fireworks and DJ dancing. Hours are 9:30 a.m. to 9 p.m. Sunday through Thursday and 9:30 a.m. to midnight Friday and Saturday. Included with regular daily admission.

Price: $99, $79 for ages 3-9.

Phone: (888) 800-5447

More dates for this event:
Saturday, July 2, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, July 3, 2016 9:30am
Monday, July 4, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, July 7, 2016 9:30am
Friday, July 8, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, July 9, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, July 10, 2016 9:30am
Monday, July 11, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, July 14, 2016 9:30am
Friday, July 15, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, July 16, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, July 17, 2016 9:30am
Monday, July 18, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, July 21, 2016 9:30am
Friday, July 22, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, July 23, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, July 24, 2016 9:30am
Monday, July 25, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, July 28, 2016 9:30am
Friday, July 29, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, July 30, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, July 31, 2016 9:30am
Monday, August 1, 2016 9:30am

Reader reviews

Summer Nights

Friday, July 1, 2016 10:00am

Busch Gardens

A two-hour hands on program for children ages 4 to 11 accompanied by chaperones.

Price: $3 per child.

Phone: (727) 582-2125

More in this neighborhood: Largo

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 10:00am
Friday, July 8, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 10:00am
Friday, July 15, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 10:00am
Friday, July 22, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 10:00am
Friday, July 29, 2016 10:00am

Reader reviews

Summer Nights

Friday, July 1, 2016 11:00am

Busch Gardens

Editor's pick

The tour once again brings an array of dance, pop, punk, acoustic, hip-hop and alternative artists. A strong Florida contingent is aboard this year's bill with Less Than Jake, Yellowcard and Tampa Bay's own, Set It Off. Other big names are Sum 41, New Found Glory and Falling in Reverse. The tour sets up a mini village in the park with shopping and lifestyle attractions and a giant blow-up waterslide from Fueled By Ramen.

Price: $37.50.

http://vanswarpedtour.com/

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

More dates for this event:
Friday, July 1, 2016 8:00pm
After Party

Reader reviews

  • Cheetah Hunt riders
  • SheiKra2
  • SheiKra
  • flamingo

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Busch Gardens - Largo