Clear89° FULL FORECASTClear89° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Hand Quilters

Thursday, July 28, 2016 8:00am

CARES Elfers Center

For experienced quilters. The quilts are sold on consignment and the proceeds benefit CARES.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, August 4, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, August 11, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, August 18, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, August 25, 2016 8:00am

Reader reviews

Hand Quilters

Thursday, July 28, 2016 10:00am

CARES Elfers Center

Peanuts Movie

This summer movie series features older movies, but admission includes a small popcorn and a small drink. Also taking place at Sundial in St. Petersburg.

Price: $4.

Phone: (941) 752-3796

More in this neighborhood: Bradenton

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 10:00am
Penguins of Madagascar

Thursday, August 4, 2016 10:00am
Penguins of Madagascar

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 10:00am
Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip

Thursday, August 11, 2016 10:00am
Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip

Reader reviews

Hand Quilters

Thursday, July 28, 2016 10:00am

CARES Elfers Center

Goosebumps (PG) and The Smurfs 2 (PG)

These free summer films aren't first-run movies but they get the kids out of the house and give parents a chance to give their air conditioners a break.

Price: Free

Phone: (727) 209-1950

http://www.CobbTheatres.com/

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 10:00am
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) and Happy Feet (PG)

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 10:00am
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) and Happy Feet (PG)

Thursday, August 4, 2016 10:00am
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) and Happy Feet (PG)

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Elfers Center - West Pasco