Scattered Clouds77° FULL FORECASTScattered Clouds77° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to


Monday, December 5, 2016 12:30pm

Dr. William E. Hale Senior Activity Center

If you’re an experienced player or a beginner come and enjoy!

Price: $2/ID Card, $3/No Card.

Phone: (727) 298-3299

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

More dates for this event:
Monday, October 24, 2016 12:30pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 12:30pm
Monday, October 31, 2016 12:30pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 12:30pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 12:30pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 12:30pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 12:30pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 12:30pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 12:30pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Dr. William E. Hale Senior Activity Center - Dunedin