Clear75° FULL FORECASTClear75° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Florida State Fair

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 10:00am

Florida State Fairgrounds

Editor's pick

The fair returns for the 113th year with a "Picture Yourself at the Fair" theme. Highlights this year include rides, food, exhibits, animals, shopping, lawnmower races, rodeos and a candy exhibition. Discounted admission and ride tickets are available at all area Walgreens through Feb. 8.

Event Details:

The Country Gold Tour concert features Johnny Lee, David Frizzell and Barbara Fairchild. $10 general, $20 reserved.

Price: $9, $5 ages 6-11, 5 and younger free (advance); $7 seniors (Feb. 13-17 only).

Phone: (813) 610-3211

http://www.floridastatefair.com/

More dates for this event:
Thursday, February 9, 2017 10:00am
Friday, February 10, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 9:00am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 9:00am
Monday, February 13, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 10:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 9:00am
Sunday, February 19, 2017 9:00am
Monday, February 20, 2017 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa