Clear69° FULL FORECASTClear69° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

International Festival of the Arts

Friday, January 20, 2017 9:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

A new festival combining visual, culinary and performing arts featuring live art on site, meet and greets with Broadway talent from Disney musicals and concerts featuring Disney Broadway starts at 5:30, 6:45 and 8 p.m. Workshops include a gesture drawing class, watercolor painting, calligraphy and floral arrangements. Workshops are $39 each. The festival runs Mondays and Fridays through Sundays Jan. 13 through Feb. 20. Included with admission.

Price: $97-$114 ,$91-$108 ages 3-9 (price based by season).

Phone: (407) 934-7639

More dates for this event:
Saturday, January 21, 2017 9:00am
Sunday, January 22, 2017 9:00am
Monday, January 23, 2017 9:00am
Friday, January 27, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, January 28, 2017 9:00am
Sunday, January 29, 2017 9:00am
Monday, January 30, 2017 9:00am
Friday, February 3, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, February 4, 2017 9:00am
Sunday, February 5, 2017 9:00am
Monday, February 6, 2017 9:00am
Friday, February 10, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 9:00am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 9:00am
Monday, February 13, 2017 9:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 9:00am
Sunday, February 19, 2017 9:00am

Reader reviews

International Festival of the Arts

Friday, January 20, 2017 10:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

Learn town facts and myths on this two-hour, dog friendly walking tour of Safety Harbor.

Price: $15, $5 ages 8-12, 7 and younger free.

Phone: (727) 687-8785

More dates for this event:
Saturday, January 21, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, January 26, 2017 10:00am
Friday, January 27, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, January 28, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

International Festival of the Arts

Friday, January 20, 2017 10:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

Learn water conservation tips and how water is supplied to residents. Call to RSVP.

Price: Free.

Phone: (352) 754-4705

More in this neighborhood: Brooksville / East Hernando

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Epcot at Walt Disney World - Brooksville / East Hernando