Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Knights of Columbus Council 6476 Spaghetti Dinner

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 5:00pm

St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Church

All-you-can-eat spaghetti with meat sauce, as well as salad, dessert and beverage. Doors open at 4 p.m.

Price: $6.

Phone: (727) 389-7067

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

Reader reviews

Knights of Columbus Council 6476 Spaghetti Dinner

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 12:00pm

St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Church

Take a global taste tour, no passport needed, as World Burger Tour returns, with lineup of legendary burgers showcasing flavors and ingredients from around the world. Burgers include: Seminole Cattlemen Burger, topped with bacon-infused hearts of palm cole slaw and breaded gator tail; Argentinian Tango Salsa Burger, with salsa criolla, garlic aioli and fried egg; Tennessee BBQ Burger with Memphis slaw, pulled pork and cheddar toppings, with cocktails designed to complement each burger. Taste the hearty offerings daily at the Cafe through June 25.

Price: Menu prices vary.

Phone: 1-866-502-7529

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 12:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 12:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 12:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 12:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 12:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 12:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 12:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 12:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 12:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 12:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 12:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 12:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 12:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 12:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 12:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 12:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 12:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 12:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 12:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 12:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 12:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 12:00pm

Reader reviews

Knights of Columbus Council 6476 Spaghetti Dinner

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:30pm

St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Church

Editor's pick

vs. Fort Myers Miracle

Delightful Dunedin, with its unique collection of restaurants and bars, is also home to the minor league (A) affiliate of Toronto's Major League club.

Price: Price varies by event.

Phone: (727) 733-9302

http://dunedin.bluejays.milb.com/

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Fort Myers Miracle

Thursday, May 25, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Fort Myers Miracle

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Jupiter Hammerheads

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Jupiter Hammerheads

Thursday, June 1, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Jupiter Hammerheads

Friday, June 2, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Jupiter Hammerheads

Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Bradenton Marauders

Friday, June 9, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Bradenton Marauders

Saturday, June 10, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Bradenton Marauders

Sunday, June 11, 2017 5:00pm
vs. Bradenton Marauders

Monday, June 19, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Lakeland Flying Tigers

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 11:00am
vs. Lakeland Flying Tigers

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Lakeland Flying Tigers

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Church - West Pasco