Clear65° FULL FORECASTClear65° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Million Dollar Quartet

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 8:00pm

Florida Studio Theatre

The Tony Award-winning musical imagines Elvis Presley, Jerry Lee Lewis, Johnny Cash and Carl Perkins coming together for one unforgettable night. Through Jan. 8.

Price: $46-$49.

Phone: (941) 366-9000

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota

More dates for this event:
Saturday, December 3, 2016 3:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 2:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 8:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 3:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 8:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 3:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 2:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 8:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 2:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 8:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 3:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 3:00pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 2:00pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 7:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida Studio Theatre - Sarasota