Mostly Cloudy84° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy84° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

International Cuisine

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 6:30pm

Whole Foods Market Carrollwood

Southeast Asian

Healthy cuisine recipes for the whole family.

Event Details:

Exotic flavors from Vietnam, Thailand and Indonesia.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 264-3600

Reader reviews

International Cuisine

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 6:30pm

Whole Foods Market Carrollwood

The program will consist of four classes, each one and a half hours. Topics covered include: basic acting skills and principles of acting, theater terminology, etiquette and audition techniques and tips for kids and parents. Children ages 8 to 18 are eligible. Those who complete the program will be able to audition for the theater's musical productions of 'Around the World in 80 Days' and 'The Secret Garden'.

Price: $10 registration fee.

Phone: (352) 797-9199

More in this neighborhood: Brooksville / East Hernando

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30pm

Reader reviews

International Cuisine

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 6:30pm

Whole Foods Market Carrollwood

Price: $5.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Thursday, July 30, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, August 22, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:30pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Whole Foods Market Carrollwood - Brooksville / East Hernando