Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Cereal for Summer Program for Kids

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 8:00am

Nature's Food Patch

Purchase cereal, breakfast bars, oatmeal or shelf-stable milk and drop it in the donation box to help provide breakfast to hungry kids, as Feeding Tampa Bay and Nature's Food Patch team up in Cereal for Summer benefit, through May 5.

Price: Prices vary.

Phone: (727) 443-6703

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Clearwater

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, April 29, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 8:00am
Monday, May 1, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 8:00am

Reader reviews

Cereal for Summer Program for Kids

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 9:00am

Nature's Food Patch

Spine Scans

A different screening each week.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 298-3299

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

Reader reviews

Cereal for Summer Program for Kids

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 10:00am

Nature's Food Patch

A program for ages 18 months to five years old, and their caregivers, that incorporates music, literacy and fitness.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 757-9215

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Nature's Food Patch - Downtown Clearwater